Contact Us

SWCRA Officers 2015 – 2016

SWCRA President Robert Stevens
John Massey School of Business
Southern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave.
Durant, OK 74701
580-745-3181
rstevens@se.edu
SWCRA Senior Vice-President, Programs
President Elect
Lawrence Silver
John Massey School of Business
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
1405 N. 4th Ave.
Durant, OK 74701
580-745-3190
lsilver@se.edu
SWCRA Vice-President, Programs Tim Wise
Southern Arkansas University
P.O. Box 9130
Magnolia, AR 71754-9130
870-235-5159
tdwise@saumag.edu
SWCRA Secretary Wilke English
Texas A&M University – Central Texas
1901 S. Clear Creek Road
Killeen, TX 76549
254-519-5758
w.english@tamuct.edu
SWCRA Treasurer Julia Kwok
College of Business & Technology
Department of Accounting and Finance
Northeastern State University
Tahlequah, OK 74464
kwok@nsuok.edu
SWCRA Vice-President, Publications Irfan Ahmed
Department of Management & Marketing
Box 2056
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341-2056
936-294-1276
irfanahmed@shsu.edu
SWCRA Vice-President, Technology Gerald Kohers
Department of Management & Marketing
Box 2056
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341-2056
936-294-1256
Kohers@shsu.edu
SWCRA Historian Daniel (Dan) Jennings
Industrial Distribution Program
MS 3367
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3367
979-845-4972
djennings@tamu.edu
SWCRA Immediate Past President Simon Medcalfe
Associate Professor of Finance
James M. Hull College of Business
Georgia Regents University
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
706-667-4541
smedcalfe@gru.edu